Spittaa Season Dre Spittaa

New Single, "R.I.P Record Theater" Out Now!

Spittaa Season

Released - 4/24/20
Spittaa Season

Here is the first thing that the rapper did. All tracks produced by F. Nebulous Exists.


  1. Summers
  2. Spittaa Season
  3. Illmatic Dropout
  4. Deuce Deuce
  5. Notorious Speaking
  6. Bang! ft. Conscious
  7. Hyperbolic Time Chamber ft. JMHH
  8. They
  9. Creative Patience ft. Knasty
  10. Sharingan ft. Scarcity Zou